Return to Alfa High Power Desktop WiFi Antenna
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ease of set-up - great results August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berkley, MI United States  
This thing was easy to set up - as stand alone, just plug it into one of your USB ports.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12 star customer service August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Grumpysgal from FISHERSVILLE, VA United States  
Havn't had a chance to use it yet, but everyone on the RV forum says it works great. What I can tell you is that the customer service is 12 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Mike Booker from Duluth, MN United States  
Works great.  Easy to set up and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great! July 26, 2015
Reviewer: Gerald Zolna from Livingston, TX United States  
Hooked up to repeater and this allows us to pull in a signal that we probably couldn't get without it. Liked it so well we even bought the pole antenna for even more range. Saves on  the high cost of using Verizon hot spot and will pay for itself in about two or three months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 24, 2015
Reviewer: Randy King from Indianapolis, IN United States  
After talking to TechnoRV and telling me what I needed I ordered and received in less than 36hrs , works great and can't believe how good it did the job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alfa HiPower Desktop Wifi Antenna July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Harter from Truckee, CA United States  
Beyond great products, Eric provides prompt, expert assistance and help getting things going. It's rare and refreshing to find expert personal service today, but very much appre4ciated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
improve my wifi reception May 10, 2015
Reviewer: John Steuber from Anderson, IN United States  
worked as advertised
easy to set-up with the emailed instructions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alfa Desktop WiFi Antenna April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Daryle Larson from Box Elder, SD United States  
We were looking for a way to boost the campground WiFi, this antenna worked very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phone & Internet Connectivity December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Martin from Memphis, TN United States  
I called when frustrated because of poor phone and internet connectivity. Phil was most helpful, suggesting several products that have solved my issues. Most were easily installed, even by a rather non technical person. And with a single phone call, Phil talked me through a series of steps that completed my project. All my connectivity issues are resolved.

I am most satisfied with the products and service provided by TechnoRV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alfa WiFi Antenna November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Carty from Littleton, CO United States  
Easy set-up and works great!
TechoRV Learning Series is very helpful and makes set-up a no-brainer!
Will always use TechnoRV for ALL of our techi purchases!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items