Amex-welcome







Return to Alfa High Power Desktop WiFi Antenna
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Phone & Internet Connectivity December 15, 2014
Reviewer: Steve Martin from Memphis, TN United States  
I called when frustrated because of poor phone and internet connectivity. Phil was most helpful, suggesting several products that have solved my issues. Most were easily installed, even by a rather non technical person. And with a single phone call, Phil talked me through a series of steps that completed my project. All my connectivity issues are resolved.

I am most satisfied with the products and service provided by TechnoRV.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alfa WiFi Antenna November 20, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Carty from Littleton, CO United States  
Easy set-up and works great!
TechoRV Learning Series is very helpful and makes set-up a no-brainer!
Will always use TechnoRV for ALL of our techi purchases!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alfa High Power Desktop Wifi Antenna November 17, 2014
Reviewer: John Lance from Casa Grande, AZ United States  
I'm using an Asus Laptop and have fought hooking up to campground Wifi connections forever. Talked to Phil and he suggested the Alfa. WOW!!!! Instead of not hooking up inside my 5th Wheel, I now have the option of six antennas and pick the one with the most power. I hook up every time I have logged on to the computer. I am so happy that Phil pointed me in this direction. I would recommend this for anyone having trouble connecting to Wifi signals.  Simple instructions and very easy to use. Thanks again Phil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alfa High Power Desktop WiFi Antenna July 7, 2014
Reviewer: Harry S. from Bradenton, FL United States  
Can't say enough how pleased we are with the product- we are now able to get wifi in our rv at the rv resort.  Speed is pretty good and connection has not dropped.   And your support is AWESOME !!!
I had to call as one of my pc's would not load the drivers for some reason.  My call was answered immediately and the problem (dumb on my part) was resolved quickly and I was on my way with both pc's.
I highly recommend Techno RV and will definitely buy from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Booster "BB" June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Truman Dobbins from Livingston, TX United States  
Due to receiving signal from telephone router located in a house our signal strength was not as strong...but expect it will be much better at a campground.  Works great with hubby's computer but not on my Mac.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alfa High Power Antenna June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Mark O'Neill from Sun Lakes, AZ United States  
Ordered online, arrived on time, excellent instructions to install and at this time it is working well.  I like receiving emails from the company giving tips on installing and operating the antenna.  Also like the fact that I can phone for technical assistance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I expected and more June 9, 2014
Reviewer: Happy WiFi camper from Titusville, FL United States  
great signal booster

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Combined with Alfa WiFi USB Repeater March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Jan VanderLey from Charlotte, NC United States  
Upon plugging in and setting this combination up, our connection to this campground's wifi was impressive.  Instead of a tentative, slow connection we had a consistent connection with improved speeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alfa Desktop Booster January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Doug Sankwich from Puyallup, WA United States  
Great product.  It has worked well in boosting the WiFi signal at a RV resort we frequent a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alfa December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Really speeds up my internet. Eventually  my computer had problems with it, Phil suggested I download the driver from  his site, that work for awhile, but there were still some  problems.  Phil suggested the wifi router to connect the alfa to, so the alfa did to connect to the computer, and since we didn't know if the problem was the computer or the alfa he exchanged my alfa for a new one, warranty exchange for free including shipping to send the old one back to him. It works fabulous now. Excellent product and and beyond excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items